• 1
High Limit Sprint Cars Series on April 16th!

High Limit Sprint Cars Series on April 16th!

410 sprint cars return with the High Limit Sprint Car Series on Tuesday, April 16th with the Red Dirt Rumble! Larson, Abreu, and more!

Contact Us

Red Dirt Raceway is set to go racing this weekend!


Red Dirt Raceway4/19/2024Sport Modifieds/B-Mods
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway4/19/2024Factory Stocks
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway4/19/2024Tuners
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway4/19/2024Turf Tire Micros
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway4/19/2024Mini Mods
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway4/16/2024410 Sprints - Winged
Full Results


Sport Modifieds/B-Modsas of 4/19/2024
Full Points
Factory Stocksas of 4/19/2024
Full Points


Racing is BACK at Red Dirt Raceway for the Fall Season!

Racing is BACK at Red Dirt Raceway for the Fall Season!

RESULTS...9-18-20...Modified Madness + Pure Stocks, Hornets, Non-Wing Micros
It was great to be back racing at Red Dirt Raceway - Meeker, OK on a beautiful September evening! An enthusiastic crowd was treated to side by side car racing throughout the evening plus they even got to see a kids foot race down the front straightaway during intermission! We are already looking forward to next weekend's 7th Annual Mark Robinson Memorial + Turf Tire Championship which takes place on Friday, September 25th and Saturday, September 26th!

Sport Modified action saw the B4 of Jared Baird take the heat win and the A-Feature win but not without some competition! Baird would start 6th in the main event and immediately go high side hustling up to the second spot as he chased down early leader Jeff Rozelle! These two would run side by side for many laps before Baird would take control of the top spot for good. A late race charge by Cody King would keep fans entertained but Baird would not be denied the race win! Nick Artherton 2x would round out the podium after starting 9th while Jeff Rozelle and Kyle Goforth completed the top five!

Pure Stock action was fierce throughout the field but it was Johnathan Jarvis leading the majority of laps and holding off a last lap hurrah from the always fast Stephen Torrez and a hard charging Shawn Brownlee! 23rd starter Shawn Jorski would finish 4th with Christopher Wilhite Jr. rounding out the top five.

10th starting Chelby Hinton Racing would claim the top spot in the ultra competitive Non-Wing Micro action with Jack Kassik and Kyle Thompson rounding out the podium. Mr. Diversity John Kilmer finished 4th while Justin Patocka came across the line in 5th.

Long time listener, first time caller Dylan Lehew had the 191 Mini Stock on a rail and would not be denied the win while past Red Dirt Raceway Mini Stock winner Kevin McSperitt Jr gave chase. Blake Green would rally from the 8th starting position to finish 3rd while Leroy Burger and Justin Melton would round out the top five!

Young Foxx Watson would speed to victory over Brylee Kilmer in Jr. Modified action! Interesting side note would be that Watson's best feature lap of 16.490 would have put him solidly in the top ten feature lap times among the more powerful Sport Modifieds last night!

THANK YOU to everyone who came out last night and supported Red Dirt Raceway on short notice as this race was just put together last Monday!

NEXT RACE...The 7th Annual Mark Robinson Memorial and Turf Tire Championship on Friday, September 25th and Saturday, September 26th with Sport Modifieds, Pure Stocks, Hornets, Non-Wing Micros, Jr Modifieds, Dwarf Cars, and Turf Tire Micros!

--Sport Modifieds 15 Entries
A Feature 1 20 Laps | 00:16:11.291

  1. B4-Jared Baird[6]; 2. 510-Cody King[5]; 3. 1BB-Nick Artherton[9]; 4. 101-Jeff Rozelle[1]; 5. 77-Kyle Goforth[7]; 6. C9-Glen Chapa[2]; 7. 15N-Matt Norwood[4]; 8. 20H-Michael Reed[8]; 9. 30-Andrew Coon[13]; 10. 10B-RALPH BRITTON[10]; 11. (DNF) 94-Bubber Smith[15]; 12. (DNF) 21-Brandon Cross[11]; 13. (DNF) 14C-David Starner[14]; 14. (DNF) 88-Floyd Rose[12]; 15. (DNF) 44-Bobby McGehee Jr[3]

Heat 1 8 Laps | 00:02:31.778

  1. B4-Jared Baird[2]; 2. 510-Cody King[3]; 3. 15N-Matt Norwood[5]; 4. 44-Bobby McGehee Jr[7]; 5. 10B-RALPH BRITTON[1]; 6. 21-Brandon Cross[6]; 7. (DNF) 30-Andrew Coon[4]

Heat 2 8 Laps | 00:04:34.386

  1. 77-Kyle Goforth[3]; 2. 101-Jeff Rozelle[2]; 3. 1BB-Nick Artherton[8]; 4. C9-Glen Chapa[7]; 5. 20H-Michael Reed[4]; 6. 88-Floyd Rose[5]; 7. (DNF) 14C-David Starner[1]; 8. (DNF) 94-Bubber Smith[6]

--Pure Stock 23 Entries
A Feature 1 20 Laps | 00:33:46.613

  1. 38-Johnathan Jarvis[2]; 2. 6-Stephen Torrez[3]; 3. 41-Shawn Brownlee[4]; 4. 78-Shawn Jorski[23]; 5. 526-Chris Wilhite Jr[9]; 6. 43-Christopher Lee[16]; 7. 75G-Stephen Grimes[15]; 8. 6W-Scott Wilson[7]; 9. 57J-Dustin Johnson[13]; 10. 8S-Robert Steele[10]; 11. 75R-Anthony Rodriquez[17]; 12. 79-Nicolas Morales[14]; 13. (DNF) 7-Colby Kasinger[6]; 14. (DNF) 5-Ryan Hunnicutt[12]; 15. (DNF) 55P-Tracy Pierce[1]; 16. (DNF) 33-Jeff Gerritson[5]; 17. (DNF) 66-Jeff Rozelle[8]; 18. (DNF) 15K-Bailey Vann[21]; 19. (DNF) 14C-Codey McDonald[11]; 20. (DNF) 915-Leedale Austreng[19]; 21. (DNF) 47-Frank Gonzales[22]; 22. (DNS) 97-Tyler Lacy; 23. (DNS) 41B-Braxton Brownlee

Heat 1 8 Laps | 00:03:19.268

  1. 38-Johnathan Jarvis[1]; 2. 6W-Scott Wilson[8]; 3. 33-Jeff Gerritson[7]; 4. 14C-Codey McDonald[3]; 5. 75G-Stephen Grimes[2]; 6. 43-Christopher Lee[5]; 7. (DNF) 78-Richard Jarvis[4]; 8. (DNF) 47-Frank Gonzales[6]

Heat 2 8 Laps

  1. 66-Jeff Rozelle[6]; 2. 6-Stephen Torrez[4]; 3. 41-Shawn Brownlee[7]; 4. 57J-Dustin Johnson[1]; 5. 79-Nicolas Morales[3]; 6. 75R-Anthony Rodriquez[5]; 7. 915-Leedale Austreng[2]; 8. 41B-Braxton Brownlee[8]

Heat 3 8 Laps | 00:02:56.829

  1. 7-Colby Kasinger[5]; 2. 55P-Tracy Pierce[3]; 3. 8S-Robert Steele[2]; 4. 526-Chris Wilhite Jr[7]; 5. 5-Ryan Hunnicutt[6]; 6. (DNF) 97-Tyler Lacy[1]; 7. (DNF) 15K-Bailey Vann[4]

--600cc Non Winged Micros 16 Entries
A Feature 1 20 Laps | 00:14:19.967

  1. 28-Chelby Hinton[10]; 2. 33-Jack Kassik[2]; 3. 57T-Kyle Thompson[9]; 4. 3W-John Kilmer[6]; 5. 33X-Justin Patocka[5]; 6. 23P-Trevor Peden[8]; 7. 29B-David Jacobs[12]; 8. 08-Cole Hocker[4]; 9. 61-Daryl Gates[14]; 10. 6K-Kite Gates[13]; 11. 8H-Kolyn Hill[1]; 12. 14JR-Bobby Wofford Jr[16]; 13. 42-Erika Mercer[15]; 14. 37-Jack Hall[11]; 15. (DNF) 4-Tom Paulson[7]; 16. (DNS) 5P-Patrick Prescott

Heat 1 8 Laps | 00:02:33.525

  1. 3W-John Kilmer[1]; 2. 33X-Justin Patocka[2]; 3. 33-Jack Kassik[3]; 4. 28-Chelby Hinton[4]; 5. 57T-Kyle Thompson[7]; 6. 37-Jack Hall[6]; 7. 29B-David Jacobs[8]; 8. (DNF) 42-Erika Mercer[5]

Heat 2 8 Laps | 00:02:30.430

  1. 23P-Trevor Peden[5]; 2. 4-Tom Paulson[7]; 3. 8H-Kolyn Hill[1]; 4. 08-Cole Hocker[6]; 5. 5P-Patrick Prescott[8]; 6. 6K-Kite Gates[3]; 7. 61-Daryl Gates[4]; 8. (DNF) 14JR-Bobby Wofford Jr[2]

--Mini Stock 11 Entries
A Feature 1 20 Laps | 00:07:38.934

  1. 191-Dylan Lehew[4]; 2. 88-Kevin McSperitt Jr[3]; 3. 55-Blake Green[8]; 4. 7-Leroy Burger[6]; 5. 4BJR-Justin Melton[7]; 6. 2-Jerad Traster[11]; 7. 3-Richard Pece[1]; 8. 19-Stephanie Chapa[9]; 9. 62J-Jeff Wendel[2]; 10. (DNF) 10-Justin Traster[5]; 11. (DNF) 9-Caleb Hopkins[10]

Heat 1 8 Laps | 00:03:11.971

  1. 55-Blake Green[5]; 2. 7-Leroy Burger[1]; 3. 4BJR-Justin Melton[9]; 4. 191-Dylan Lehew[4]; 5. 10-Justin Traster[7]; 6. 88-Kevin McSperitt Jr[6]; 7. 3-Richard Pece[3]; 8. 62J-Jeff Wendel[10]; 9. (DNF) 19-Stephanie Chapa[11]; 10. (DNF) 9-Caleb Hopkins[8]; 11. (DQ) 2-Jerad Traster[2]

--Jr Modifieds 2 Entries
A Feature 1 | 00:03:55.430

  1. 28-Foxx Watson[1]; 2. 28B-Brylee Kilmer[2]

Heat 1 | 00:03:27.312

  1. 28-Foxx Watson[2]; 2. 28B-Brylee Kilmer[1]

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

Melmark Pipe and Supply
Rock Auto - Red Dirt
Outlaw Wings
Bravado Wireless