• 1
High Limit Sprint Cars Series on April 16th!

High Limit Sprint Cars Series on April 16th!

410 sprint cars return with the High Limit Sprint Car Series on Tuesday, April 16th with the Red Dirt Rumble! Larson, Abreu, and more!

Contact Us

Red Dirt Raceway is set to go racing this weekend!


Red Dirt Raceway6/7/2024Sport Modifieds/B-Mods
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway6/7/2024Factory Stocks
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway6/7/2024Tuners
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway6/7/2024Turf Tire Micros
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway6/7/2024Restricted Micros
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway5/10/2024Sport Modifieds/B-Mods
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway5/10/2024Factory Stocks
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway5/10/2024Tuners
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway5/10/2024Turf Tire Micros
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway5/10/2024360 Sprints - Winged
Full Results


Sport Modifieds/B-Modsas of 6/7/2024
Full Points
Factory Stocksas of 6/7/2024
Full Points


BACK-TO-BACK: Corey Day Drives from 7th-to-1st at Red Dirt for Another Kubota High Limit Racing Win

BACK-TO-BACK: Corey Day Drives from 7th-to-1st at Red Dirt for Another Kubota High Limit Racing Win

With a different design and a new sponsor at a never-before-seen track, Corey Day still did what Corey Day does on Tuesday night at Red Dirt Raceway - he even made a lucky fan $3,500 richer in the process.

Kicking off the Midweek Money Series in spectacular fashion, the 18-year-old Clovis, CA native drove from 7th-to-1st at the Meeker, Oklahoma bullring - passing Tyler Courtney on Lap 20 and then riding the cushion to perfection as he drove off for the win.

It was a special one as Day will compete in all Midweek Money Series events aboard a unique Driven2SaveLives #14BC - a combination effort from Jason Meyers Racing and Clauson-Marshall Racing.

With the added DURST Dice Roll money, Day's payday on Tuesday rose to $23,500, that following his $12,000 score on Sunday night at RPM Speedway. Wichita's Andrew Howard left with an extra $3,500 himself after being selected to roll the dice, and then winning with Corey.

Tyler Courtney ended up P2 aboard the Clauson-Marshall Racing, NOS Energy Drink #7BC, claiming his series-best fifth podium in seven races as he extends an early-season championship advantage. Sunshine led laps 7-20, but fell to the wayside in lap traffic when Day drove under and took off.

Brent Marks survived an all-out way for the final podium position, overcoming the likes of Brad Sweet, Kyle Larson, Rico Abreu, Parker Price-Miller, and Justin Peck to put the Murray-Marks Motorsports #19 in third-place.

Parker Price-Miller and Justin Peck rounded out the top-five with Kyle Larson, Rico Abreu, Brad Sweet, Kasey Kahne, and James McFadden closing out the top-10.

Red Dirt Raceway (Meeker, OK)

Capitol Custom Trailers QuickTime - Zeb Wise (12.325 seconds)
TJ Forged Heat One Winner - Parker Price-Miller
DMI Heat Two Winner - Tyler Courtney
BR Motorsports Heat Three Winner - Corey Day
Winters Performance Heat Four Winner - Brady Bacon
FK Rod Ends Dash Winner - Zeb Wise
B-Main Winner - Justin Peck
Jake's Golf Carts Fastest Lap Award - Tyler Courtney (12.689 seconds)
Hard Charger - Justin Peck +16 (21st-to-5th)
Lap Leaders - Wise 1-6; Courtney 7-19; Day 20-35

Kubota A Feature (35 Laps): 1. 14-Corey Day[7]; 2. 7BC-Tyler Courtney[3]; 3. 19-Brent Marks[8]; 4. 9P-Parker Price Miller[6]; 5. 13-Justin Peck[21]; 6. 57-Kyle Larson[9]; 7. 24-Rico Abreu[10]; 8. 49-Brad Sweet[4]; 9. 9-Kasey Kahne[2]; 10. 83-James McFadden[15]; 11. 8-Cory Eliason[18]; 12. 5-Spencer Bayston[22]; 13. 1A-Jacob Allen[25]; 14. 88-Tanner Thorson[12]; 15. 1-Brenham Crouch[24]; 16. 42-Sye Lynch[23]; 17. 55-Chris Windom[13]; 18. 39M-Anthony Macri[11]; 19. 26-Zeb Wise[1]; 20. 21H-Brady Bacon[5]; 21. 41-Dominic Scelzi[14]; 22. 2MD-Cap Henry[20]; 23. 16T-Cole Macedo[26]; 24. 45X-Jace Park[19]; 25. (DNF) 36-Jason Martin[17]; 26. (DNF) 73-Hunter Schuerenberg[16]; 27. (DNF) 16TH-Kevin Newton[27]

NEW Championship Standings (After 7/58 Races): 1. 7BC-Tyler Courtney (476 PTS); 2. 49-Brad Sweet (-33 PTS); 3. 14-Corey Day (-38 PTS); 4. 19-Brent Marks (-41 PTS); 5. 1A-Jacob Allen (-80 PTS); 6. 5-Spencer Bayston (-91 PTS); 7. 24-Rico Abreu (-105 PTS); 8. 9P-Parker Price-Miller (-107 PTS); 9. 26-Zeb Wise (-117 PTS); 10. 13-Justin Peck (-137 PTS).

UP NEXT: Kubota High Limit Racing will continue to swing through Oklahoma this weekend with a pair of $12,000-to-win, $1,200-to-start races at Ardmore, OK's Southern Oklahoma Speedway on Friday, April 19 and Pryor, OK's Salina Highbanks Speedway on Saturday, April 20.

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

Outlaw Wings
Rock Auto - Red Dirt
Bravado Wireless
Melmark Pipe and Supply