• 1
USMTS to Red Dirt Raceway

USMTS to Red Dirt Raceway

USMTS(United States Modified Touring Series to Red Dirt Raceway for FIRST TIME EVER on Friday, May 13th! Tickets available at the link below

Contact Us

  • Red Dirt Raceway
  • 990871 S. HWY 18
  • Meeker, OK 74855
  • 4053180198

Red Dirt Raceway is set to go racing this weekend!


Red Dirt Raceway10/14/2023Factory Stocks
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway10/14/2023Tuners
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway10/14/2023Non-Wing Micros
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway10/14/2023OCRS Sprints
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway10/7/2023Sport Modifieds/B-Mods
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway10/7/2023Factory Stocks
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway10/7/2023Tuners
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway10/7/2023Dirt Super Late Models
Full Results
Red Dirt Raceway10/7/2023Turf Tire Micros
Full Results

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA


Sport Modifieds/B-Modsas of 10/7/2023
Full Points
Factory Stocksas of 10/7/2023
Full Points


Johnny "Hotrod" Kent Hustles United Sprint League at Red Dirt Raceway!

Johnny "Hotrod" Kent Hustles United Sprint League at Red Dirt Raceway!

MEEKER, Okla. (Sept. 9, 2022) - Johnny "Hotrod" Kent hustled the United Sprint League field on Friday night at Red Dirt Raceway in Meeker, Oklahoma.

A field of 25 Non-Wing Champ 305 Sprint Cars checked in for competition which included three Dyno Services of Oklahoma heat races, a lone B-Main and the 25-lap Passing Points Podcast A-Main.

Drawing the third starting spot of the feature, Grady Mercer led the opening circuit before Kent got around him on lap two and went on to lead the remaining 24 laps to pick up the victory. Mercer finished second. Joe Wood, Jr. was credited with third after an illegal right rear tire was used on the 99x of Dalton Stevens. Fourth went to Kyle Clark who charged from the 15th starting spot. Ty Hulsey climbed up six positions to round out the top five.

Danny Smith crossed in the sixth spot with Cameron Hagin finishing in seventh. Fred Mattox was eighth with TJ Herrell crossing in ninth and Matt Sherrell bringing up the top ten.

Hagin, Cody Whitworth and Dalton Stevens were Dyno Services of Oklahoma heat race victors. Kyle Clark won the nights lone B-Main.

The United Sprint League will return to action on October 28-29 for Fuzzy's Fall Fling at Creek County Speedway to wrap up the inaugural season.

9/9/2022 at Red Dirt Raceway
United Sprint League

USL Sprints | United Sprint League

Passing Points Podcast A-Main (25 Laps): 1. 55-Johnny Kent[1]; 2. 42-Grady Mercer[3]; 3. 28-Joe Wood Jr[2]; 4. 9$-Kyle Clark[15]; 5. 24H-Ty Hulsey[11]; 6. 5$-Danny Smith[9]; 7. 5-Cameron Hagin[8]; 8. 26M-Fred Mattox[10]; 9. 24-TJ Herrell[4]; 10. 5X-Matt Sherrell[14]; 11. 51-Ryan Dean[13]; 12. 50-Cody Whitworth[7]; 13. 8X-Austin Shores[18]; 14. 29G-Gerald Smith[6]; 15. 38-Jimmy Forrester[19]; 16. 007-Cody Carter[20]; 17. 18-Dillon Laden[16]; 18. 98K-Dane Fields[12]; 19. 5B-Brock Cottrell[17]; 20. (DQ) 99X-Dalton Stevens[5]

B-Main 1 (12 Laps): 1. 9$-Kyle Clark[2]; 2. 18-Dillon Laden[1]; 3. 5B-Brock Cottrell[5]; 4. 8X-Austin Shores[4]; 5. 38-Jimmy Forrester[10]; 6. 007-Cody Carter[3]; 7. 11-Ricky Crawford[7]; 8. 39-Kimberly Tyre[6]; 9. 6K-Brylee Kilmer[11]; 10. 15S-Duane Straight[9]; 11. 21B-Justin Bates[8]

DSO Heat 1 (8 Laps): 1. 5-Cameron Hagin[1]; 2. 28-Joe Wood Jr[8]; 3. 98K-Dane Fields[3]; 4. 24H-Ty Hulsey[7]; 5. 5X-Matt Sherrell[6]; 6. 9$-Kyle Clark[5]; 7. 5B-Brock Cottrell[4]; 8. 38-Jimmy Forrester[2]; 9. 6K-Brylee Kilmer[9]

DSO Heat 2 (8 Laps): 1. 50-Cody Whitworth[1]; 2. 55-Johnny Kent[5]; 3. 42-Grady Mercer[6]; 4. 29G-Gerald Smith[8]; 5. 51-Ryan Dean[7]; 6. 8X-Austin Shores[3]; 7. 39-Kimberly Tyre[2]; 8. 15S-Duane Straight[4]

DSO Heat 3 (8 Laps): 1. 99X-Dalton Stevens[1]; 2. 24-TJ Herrell[7]; 3. 26M-Fred Mattox[5]; 4. 5$-Danny Smith[8]; 5. 18-Dillon Laden[3]; 6. 007-Cody Carter[4]; 7. 11-Ricky Crawford[2]; 8. 21B-Justin Bates[6]

he United Sprint League is the continuation of Wingless Sprint Car Racing in Oklahoma. Founded in 2018 as the Wingless Sprint Cars of Oklahoma, the series was purchased by Terry Mattox and Kerry Gorby in 2022 and transformed it into the United Sprint League. For the complete lineup of events, notes, news, and points log onto http://unitedsprintleague.myracepass.com/

Photo Credit: Ashley Allinson

Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

Melmark Pipe and Supply
Bravado Wireless
Rock Auto - Red Dirt
Outlaw Wings